I need my curser to help me out


I just know if this curser I seem to stare at all day would blink to the rhythm of my i-tunes song that is blasting, I would get much more work done.

Computer Hassles? Phone 13 G-E-E-K

Computer Hassles? Phone 13 G-E-E-K (Photo credit: Jessica.James)

To even increase my productivity and creativity further this would help;

  • clap screen to different faint pantone background colours.
  • threaten me gangster style if i have not typed in over 5 minutes.
  • I would be even more eager to work if my curser was a mini coloured Louis Vuitton purse.
  • squeezing my eyes really tight reacted in the next perfect word to type.
  • a screen wiper freshened my screen by cleaning all the cigarette smoke off after every 3 cigarettes.
  • in a non-computer sounding voice, rather realistic male voice once every half hour told me how gorgeous and talented I was.
  • spell check actually worked.
  • my office chair had bluetooth to my mac and when I try to stand up my mac would say “no more munchies and wine.”
  • a soothing aroma, in a timely matter oozed gently from under my keys when it felt fit.
  • touching my screen with 2 fingers gave me a replacement of 3 minute mirror, not revealing my writing hairstyle.
  • large red WARNING letters flash when I write something stupid [I heard that]
  • when I get a reflection of myself from my screen, it would have really big boobies!
  • that a replica of my hand would come out of my camera hole and give me a slap when I write blogs to write blogs.

 

Any others?

 

Have a great Day!!!!!

6 responses to “I need my curser to help me out

  • bbnix

    Inevitably our cursors know all the other cursors in the world. How about they spread the good word about how incredibly gifted we are and help us with some serious opportunities…..

    Come on Cursor….you know what we need…

    And speaking of incredible….very nice Kimberly…leave it to you provide a hell of a lot of fun…thanks…

  • paulaacton

    mine would automatically redirect me back to word everytime I wandered to fb or twitter and lie to me telling me that the emails in my inbox all said do not open till end of chapter

  • Andrew Toynbee

    Kimberly;
    Inspired. My most fervent wish is that my computer would tut at me if I type more than two consecutive words IN UPPER CASE *tut.
    As a heads-down typist, it pains me to glance up to see the previous three sentences in large letters.
    On a more frivolous note, I would like my netbook to surround me with an acoustic field that tunes out all distractions whilst I am ‘in the (writing) zone’, leaving me to concentrate on great prose.

Leave a Reply

Mythbroakia

STAY MYSTIFIED!

julie chicklitasaurus

RAWResome books, stories & ideas for women

Just a tad more than Mounties, Beavers and Maple Syrup

Canada needs to stick out..one website at a time

STATEMENT TORONTO

WHO'S WHO IN THE BIG SMOKE!

Steve Emmett

humanist, celebrant, writer, speaker

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

C3ns0rd's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Trainee Drug Boy

My thoughts and reflections of being a volunteer drug-worker and seeking employment

Press Flix

Press Flix provide updated podcast and app reviews on trending topics of technology, also opportunities to motivate and inspire a connected generation.

UltimateDollarClicks

We have some of the best offers in the industry with very good payout in our network that will help you generate more revenue from you existing or new traffic. We work directly with the merchants and bring you with latest and high payouts. If you have questions, please feel free to contact me. I have enclosed my contact information so you can send me your comments, suggestions, and inquiries at any time. I am really very excited to bring you on board and be part of fast growing network.

Discombobulated Musings of a Scorpio Diva

Inspired Creativity Expressed Through the Art of the Written Word

The Paleo Secret

Eating well and living well, just like you were built to! It's not a secret any more..

shopping 99

A fine WordPress.com site

The Window In The Basement

a writer's blog, by Jeff Ambrose

The Indie Book Writers Blog | Self Publishing | Get Published

Writing, Self Publishing, Book Marketing, Bookselling

