You Make Me Laugh


 

You as in Me

Yes I make myself laugh. I may add quite often, quite hard and for long periods of time. I think I am hilarious.

Not in the telling a funny joke way, actually I never get jokes. But in a OMG kinda way. Difficult to explain and I so wish I was a writer to articulate my funniness or humor suppose is a more classy term. I’m all about class, oozes from me. Yep classy natural humor.

Thank goodness I find myself funny, most don’t. They think I am serious or weird or just don’t understand me, until of course, they get to know me.

That’s when the laughter is expected. Primarily from me. I am trying to think of some examples to demonstrate my hilarious demeanor.

I reckon the Three Musketeers are all doing poems in some fancy uptight format or version? I bet they are not expecting one from me about me [zip it]. Please do not be alarmed that I am talking to myself, I am kinda stuck doing so since ‘You’ [me] make me laugh is written to, about, for, from, well, me.

Well I made up my mind since my minds world got me started. It gave me permission to publicly make an ass of myself. Doing so by demonstrating examples of my imagination as I laughed at myself. I say it must continue here, My imagination makes me laugh. It’s Saturday 3;30 pm and here’s what I’m thinking *giggles*

May I add that Imagination is said to be intelligence having fun. I like that. If I could just invent some intelligence, or where can you buy it? Please advise if you can………

Hope you guessed by now what makes me laugh is my own imagination. Good thing people can read my mind cause imagine if they couldn’t

Let’s imagine if…….

  • I had an imagination
  • siamese twins were formerly joined at the lips
  • spin the bottle could only be played by schizophrenics
  • there was a medical devise for reshaping the tongue
  • men used portable urinals-remembering to shake
  • that blondey was my daughter
  • we gave out free earplugs to elephants
  • all hot married men had single twin brothers
  • if I wasn’t so funny
  • if I understood what PSYCHOANALYTICAL meant

And imagine if……….

  • sligobay owned HubPages
  • babies and elders didn’t poop their pants but the rest of us did
  • the dictionary was funny
  • Harvey Stelman was Jewish
  • TH slept just even once
  • bbnix had a drivers licence
  • Always Exploring discovered another side to the globe
  • we could follow ourselves and leave awesome fan mail
  • could buy accolades or trade like hockey cards
  • No one had hair except misha and earnesthub

And imagine if…………….

  • we could be immature forever
  • we could eat right from our screens all of Cardisa food
  • cagsil was a person in real life
  • mythbuster had a big nose
  • OMG if I was not so smokin hot
  • The Pink Umbrella wore all black
  • prey bit me, again
  • if I was a writer
  • all recipes were interactive
  • school principles were not allowed to use their intercoms

And imagine if…………….

  • it was impossible to be famous
  • you could induce an instant orgasm by scratching your head
  • you could create itchy dandruff
  • politicians didn’t have artificial hearts
  • parrots could only curse and swear
  • OMG I wasn’t so self-consumed
  • if men wen’t so confusing in bed
  • you could eat your tickles
  • I won some talent
  • our bums were always exposed

And imagine if…………….

  • burkas were made of leather
  • I could be of sound mind, and have volume controls
  • Visa was a gift with each bible redeemable at any fast food restaurant
  • the sound of dogs barks were farts and their farts made a bark
  • if I was born a day earlier, how different my life might have been
  • if we all would think alike – bet there would be a lot less humour
  • if we never once had to get up in the morning
  • a new pair of shoes came with every supersize meal
  • SomewayOuttaHere learned to be cool and ride motorcycles
  • the world all became Canadian citizens

And imagine if…………….

  • lineups were illegal
  • I had boobies
  • or was the face on the hundred dollar bill
  • Heaven was at the pick up counter in Starbucks
  • I wasn’t long-winded
  • Police wore tighter pants by 2 sizes
  • the most elite golf courses in the world were in the bronx
  • the duration of pregnancy was 3 hours, 4 with twins
  • only truck drivers had emotions
  • cure for hangovers were somersaults

And imagine if…………….

  • HubPages entire system crashed from an overload of too frequent too many avatar changes
  • those scam inheritance emails were real
  • you could make money writing
  • gambling was mandatory for all citizens until the age of 21
  • Paul Deeds wrote a 2nd hub
  • Paul Deeds bought each Hubber a racehorse of their choice
  • Paul Deeds took me out on the ever waiting date in Bermuda
  • a 6 pack really had 7 and the 7th was free
  • there was a huge black market for buying and selling hubs using bookies as they would know how to stay under duplicate content regulations
  • if I kept going ……………………..

laugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laughlaugh laugh laugh

Trick for increasing word count super fast, just kidding Team, I just couldn’t stop laughing, suppose once again, my own fault…….. onto logistics – now that’s funny

Yep, another lame challenge for me [won 3 of 4 so far, and so what if I’m the judge-believe me I’m really hard on myself] and blondey and an Irish lad namely sligobay, oops and bbnix. Bbnix had to pick the topic of this weeks challenge, which we had a week to do 😦 and he chose ‘what makes you laugh’.

Now I am loving these challenges, primarily because it helps me with a hub topic once a week for my 60/60 [plug] and of course makes me feel a part of our community, well a bit cause blondey as far as I am concerned is our community.

As each hub is published I will be providing a link below, why, I don’t know. But I am told as I do, and I do.

I am most looking forward about this challenge because it’s about me [ah Kim so were two others, if not all of them?] And yes I am aware I am talking to myself.

Thank you for playing.

comment that made me pee and laugh the hardest;

mckbirdbks 2 hours ago

Hugh Hefner daybook entry: Call Kimberly – ‘double the offer’

 

Leave a Reply

Mythbroakia

STAY MYSTIFIED!

julie chicklitasaurus

RAWResome books, stories & ideas for women

Just a tad more than Mounties, Beavers and Maple Syrup

Canada needs to stick out..one website at a time

STATEMENT TORONTO

WHO'S WHO IN THE BIG SMOKE!

Steve Emmett

humanist, celebrant, writer, speaker

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

C3ns0rd's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Trainee Drug Boy

My thoughts and reflections of being a volunteer drug-worker and seeking employment

Press Flix

Press Flix provide updated podcast and app reviews on trending topics of technology, also opportunities to motivate and inspire a connected generation.

UltimateDollarClicks

We have some of the best offers in the industry with very good payout in our network that will help you generate more revenue from you existing or new traffic. We work directly with the merchants and bring you with latest and high payouts. If you have questions, please feel free to contact me. I have enclosed my contact information so you can send me your comments, suggestions, and inquiries at any time. I am really very excited to bring you on board and be part of fast growing network.

Discombobulated Musings of a Scorpio Diva

Inspired Creativity Expressed Through the Art of the Written Word

The Paleo Secret

Eating well and living well, just like you were built to! It's not a secret any more..

shopping 99

A fine WordPress.com site

The Window In The Basement

a writer's blog, by Jeff Ambrose

Author Solutions - The Indie Book Writers Blog | Self Publishing | Get Published

Author Solutions - Writing, Self Publishing, Book Marketing, Bookselling

