I will conceive tonight


 

I will conceive tonight!

Can’t wait to conceive tonight

Cause it’s for sure tonight I will

No pain, no wait, no mess

Only a quick prick, and a machine test

Eggs picked under glass

Extracted from my feminist

I’m going to conceive tonight

At first I didn’t run

I only wanted to cut it

I started talking strange

I could only smell change

Here I go bareback again

There I was ready to explode

I’m going to conceive tonight

Tonight I am going to conceive

It’s in the cards, not the deck

Medical miracles fill my dreams

When dreams are not medical

Chances are

3 hours until I conceive

Original by tubes of men

Men in white coats with latex gloves

I will conceive tonight

I’m not a bad girl

My friends are the bad girls

Without you I can’t tell

Anybody’s luck tomorrow

Mine will be at a party

Unpublished my confession

I can’t explain but I will

The right belongs to me

Give me something to remember

I just dropped my keys

I will conceive tonight

Sometimes I feel good

Sometimes I feel used

You took more than a fool

I’m a big girl, can handle myself

I just need, need you to disappear

I keep tripping on you

Got to, have to, want to, need to

Conceive tonight I will

In a non-artificial way

Choices are made to proceed

My daughter is waiting in a PEZ dispenser

Artificial capsule not pleased

Soon to be baking

Smile, funny how things change

Not much money in my pocket

Left none at home

Like a drifter I was meant to be alone

I heard the highways bite

I’ve cried in my darkest hours

People watched, watched, watched

I will conceive tonight

Tonight I will conceive

I have no crystal ball so I know

Is this really the only road?

I have never known

After all I survived, made it

Just as wished

I conceived tonight

Tonight I conceived

Inseminated and elated

Cause my body stays vicious

Wild and dangerous

KJG

 

Leave a Reply

Mythbroakia

STAY MYSTIFIED!

julie chicklitasaurus

RAWResome books, stories & ideas for women

Just a tad more than Mounties, Beavers and Maple Syrup

Canada needs to stick out..one website at a time

STATEMENT TORONTO

WHO'S WHO IN THE BIG SMOKE!

Steve Emmett FRSA

humanist, celebrant, writer, speaker

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

C3ns0rd's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Trainee Drug Boy

My thoughts and reflections of being a volunteer drug-worker and seeking employment

Press Flix

Press Flix provide updated podcast and app reviews on trending topics of technology, also opportunities to motivate and inspire a connected generation.

UltimateDollarClicks

We have some of the best offers in the industry with very good payout in our network that will help you generate more revenue from you existing or new traffic. We work directly with the merchants and bring you with latest and high payouts. If you have questions, please feel free to contact me. I have enclosed my contact information so you can send me your comments, suggestions, and inquiries at any time. I am really very excited to bring you on board and be part of fast growing network.

Discombobulated Musings of a Scorpio Diva

Inspired Creativity Expressed Through the Art of the Written Word

The Paleo Secret

Eating well and living well, just like you were built to! It's not a secret any more..

shopping 99

A fine WordPress.com site

The Window In The Basement

a writer's blog, by Jeff Ambrose

The Indie Book Writers Blog | Self Publishing | Get Published

Writing, Self Publishing, Book Marketing, Bookselling

